Bannière

Our teams

The medical pole

Based at the Aigue Marine site we have 13 doctors and 13 healthcare assistants who work in pairs to safeguard employees in the private sector within the Principality. 2 doctors and their assistants are also in charge of the public sector in dedicated premises in the same place.

Each pair is allocated a business sector defined by type of activity (construction, chemical industry, hospitality, sanitation, healthcare, etc.)

The occupational doctor

The role of the occupational physician is exclusively preventive.

It consists of avoiding any deterioration in the health of workers as a result of their work, in particular by monitoring their occupational hygiene conditions, the risks of contagion and their state of health, as well as any obvious risk of harm to the safety of workers. third party operating in the immediate work environment.

The medical assistant

The physician's assistant is the first point of contact for employers and employees in her sector, for which she schedules medical appointments. She prepares the visit both administratively and medically, thus facilitating the doctor's work.

The nurse

Two state-certified nurses carry out the additional examinations prescribed during the visit. They also manage vaccinations by practicing them on site and summoning employees who require a mandatory recall.

Bannière

Nos équipes

Le pôle médical

Sur le site de l'Aigue Marine, 13 médecins, en binôme avec leurs 13 auxiliaires médicales, assurent la surveillance des salariés du secteur privé de la Principauté. 2 médecins et leurs assistantes sont également en charge du secteur public dans des locaux dédiés au même endroit.

Chaque binôme se voit attribuer un secteur d'entreprises, défini par type d'activité (BTP, industrie chimique, hôtellerie, assainissement, santé, ...) qu'il prend en charge.

Le médecin du travail

Le rôle du médecin du travail est exclusivement préventif.

Il consiste à éviter toute altération de la santé des travailleurs du fait de leur travail, notamment en surveillant leurs conditions d'hygiène au travail, les risques de contagion et leur état de santé, ainsi que tout risque manifeste d'atteinte à la sécurité des tiers évoluant dans l'environnement immédiat de travail.

L'auxilaire médicale

L'auxiliaire du médecin est la première interlocutrice des employeurs et des salariés de son secteur, pour lequel elle planifie les rendez-vous médicaux. Elle prépare la visite tant sur le plan administratif que médical, facilitant ainsi le travail du médecin.

L'infirmière

Deux infirmières diplômées d'Etat réalisent les examens complémentaires prescrits au cours de la visite. Elles gèrent également les vaccinations en les pratiquant sur place et en reconvoquant les salariés qui nécessitent un rappel obligatoire.